When you buy a product subscription, you agree that KloudTalk may charge to your credit card or other payment method selected by you and approved by KloudTalk.
If you cancel after purchasing a license, you will not receive any kind of full or partial refund for any product already paid for.
You can cancel your product subscription any time. However, if you cancel your subscription, 48 hours before the renewal date, you will not be charged any amount further.
We recommend you to read the features carefully then purchase any subscription.