How does the free trial work?
When you sign up, you instantly get access to all the features in the KloudTalk Pro Plan for 15 days, No credit card is necessary. We will email you when your trial expires. You can then select a plan and pay by Credit Card to continue using the product. If you choose not to continue, your account will expire. But we’re confident you’ll love it.
Do you have any contracts or cancellation fees?
No. Kloudtalk is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have contracts or cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Can I upgrade or downgrade anytime?
Yes. Kloudtalk is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. Click on “Plans & Billing” in your Kloudtalk account, to change your plan.
Who owns my data? Is my data safe?
You do! It’s your data after all! We want customers to use Kloudtalk because they love it, not because their data is stuck in it. You can export all of your information from Kloudtalk at any time, no matter what plan you choose. Yes your data is absolutely safe. We take data security seriously at Kloudtalk. Our servers are hosted in a world class data centre that is protected by 24-hour surveillance and we ensure that our application is always up to date with the latest security patches.